Need Re-Appointed for 2024

Board of Appeals (Building Code)

Three year term Jerry Hight

Board of Zoning Appeals

Three year term Jim Hageman Julie Klopfenstein

Civil Service Commission

Six Year Term - Mayoral Appointment Pam Hobler

Design Review Board

Three Year Term - Mayoral Appoint Council Approves Tony Denisco John Rausch Rachel Barber Charlotte Williams

Income Tax Board of Review

Two Year Term Christine Davis Pat Slattery

Lodging Tax

Two Year Term - Need appointed by the Council Rep & Mayoral Pick Marlene Graf Eric Ireland John Rausch

Planning Commission

Six Year Term - Mayoral Appointment Paul Eisert

Rec Board - see new ordinance

Tree Commission

Three Year Term - Mayoral Appointment - Council Approval Blaine Kohler Rod Metz John Sheipline

Waste Minimization

Three year term Albert Riefstahl Rachel Barber Tom Vehorn